FRANK LAYDEN ELEMENTARY

FRONTENAC JUNIOR HIGH

FRONTENAC HIGH SCHOOL

i
Board of Education Members
Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Forms and Applications

Board Members

Sean Anderson -
sanderson@frontenac249.org

Stacy Ferraro -
sferraro@frontenac249.org

Matt Frankenbery -
mfrankenbery@frontenac249.org

Stephen Hipfl -
shipfl@frontenac249.org

Scott Kunshek -
skunshek@frontenac249.org

Seth Nutt -
snutt@frontenac249.org

Jenna Stout -
jstout@frontenac249.org