FRANK LAYDEN ELEMENTARY

FRONTENAC JUNIOR HIGH

FRONTENAC HIGH SCHOOL

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Building Email
AikinAmandaHS/JH FACSFrontenac High School / Junior Highaaikin@frontenac249.org
AikinKeithHS/JH Technology / Wrestling CoachFrontenac High School / Junior Highkaikin@frontenac249.org
AlbrightAndyHS/JH Physical Education / JH ADFrontenac High School / Junior Highaalbright@frontenac249.org
AudleyLorettaMTSSFrontenac Junior Highlaudley@frontenac249.org
BalkAbbeyFirst Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryabalk@frontenac249.org
BarrowsMollyHS/JH Physical EducationFrontenac High School / Junior Highmbarrows@frontenac249.org
BeasleyAnniHigh School ScienceFrontenac High Schoolabeasley@frontenac249.org
BoyceDustinCredit RecoveryFrontenac High Schooldboyce@frontenac249.org
BrennerLyndaHS/JH Business & ComputersFrontenac High School / Junior Highlbrenner@frontenac249.org
BrownAnnMedia Specialist/LibrarianFrank Layden Elementaryabrown@frontenac249.org
BurkeCindySpecial EducationFrank Layden Elementarycburke@frontenac249.org
BurnettMacKenziePhysical EducationFrank Layden Elementarymburnett@frontenac249.org
CameronLindseyThird Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarylcameron@frontenac249.org
CapehartCarolineFifth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryccapehart@frontenac249.org
CerneBethArt TeacherFrontenac High School / Junior Highbcerne@frontenac249.org
CheneyMolliKindergarten TeacherFrank Layden Elementarymcheney@frontenac249.org
ClevengerMariaPublic Information Director / HS/JH YearbookDistrict Officemclevenger@frontenac249.org
CoronadoJanaeComputer TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryjcoronado@frontenac249.org
CullisonKristinaPre-K TeacherFrank Layden Elementarykcullison@frontenac249.org
EcksteinDanHigh School Math Frontenac High Schooldeckstein@frontenac249.org
EdgeMelissaFifth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarymedge@frontenac249.org
EngleJulieFood Service DirectorDistrict Officejengle@frontenac249.org
FieldsScottJunior High Social ScienceFrontenac Junior Highsfields@frontenac249.org
FlackJohnnaJunior High ELA/ReadingFrontenac Junior Highjflack@frontenac249.org
FrankenberyShirleyHS/JH BusinessFrontenac High School / Junior Highsfrankenbery@frontenac249.org
FrederickPaulHigh School ELAFrontenac High Schoolpfrederick@frontenac249.org
GlynnChelseaFifth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarycglynn@frontenac249.org
GuddeEricHS/JH Technology / Raider InkFrontenac High School / Junior Highegudde@frontenac249.org
HansenJenniferSpecial EducationFrontenac High Schooljhansen@frontenac249.org
HarleySethEL Music / HS Choir / HS TheatreFrontenac Schoolssharley@frontenac249.org
HarperMarthaThird Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarymharper@frontenac249.org
HarrellTriciaSecond Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarytharrell@frontenac249.org
HayesClintHS/JH SpanishFrontenac High School / Junior Highchayes@frontenac249.org
HillBradyHigh School Social ScienceFrontenac High Schoolblhill@frontenac249.org
HoughtonJoshJunior High ReadingFrontenac Junior Highjhoughton@frontenac249.org
JamesonJennySchool NurseDistrict Officejjameson@frontenac249.org
KunshekKendraKindergarten TeacherFrank Layden Elementarykkunshek@frontenac249.org
LakeJessicaThird Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryjlake@frontenac249.org
LeeJasonHigh School Social ScienceFrontenac High Schooljlee@frontenac249.org
LemertKacySecond Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryklemert@frontenac249.org
LikelyLaceyJunior High ELA/ReadingFrontenac Junior Highllikely@frontenac249.org
MahnkenJulieHigh School ScienceFrontenac High Schooljmahnken@frontenac249.org
MartinMikePrincipalFrontenac Junior Highmmartin@frontenac249.org
MartinCorySecond Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarycmartin@frontenac249.org
MayDaleGifted FacilitatorFrontenac High Schooldmay@girard248.org
McCarleyDJTransportation / Maintenance DirectorDistrict Officedmccarley@frontenac249.org
McCartneyCourtneyPrincipalFrank Layden Elementarycmccartney@frontenac249.org
McCollamKevinK-12 ESOLFrontenac Schoolskmccollam@frontenac249.org
McFarlandEileenSchool NurseDistrict Officeemcfarland@frontenac249.org
McGowenCarrieFifth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarycmcgowen@frontenac249.org
MenghiniJenniferJunior High ScienceFrontenac Junior Highjmenghini@frontenac249.org
MerandoMandySFA FacilitatorFrank Layden Elementarymmerando@frontenac249.org
MerrickAndreaFourth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryamerrick@frontenac249.org
MorrisTroyArt TeacherFrank Layden Elementarytmorris@frontenac249.org
MorrisJenniferJunior High Social ScienceFrontenac Junior Highjmorris@frontenac249.org
MurrayCarynJunior High ScienceFrontenac Junior Highcmurray@frontenac249.org
MyersTiffanyAdministrative AssistantFrontenac High Schooltmyers@frontenac249.org
NevilleSallyCounselorFrank Layden Elementarysneville@frontenac249.org
NickleKaylaAdministrative AssistantFrontenac Junior Highknickle@frontenac249.org
NiederkleinJenniferCounselorFrontenac High Schooljniederklein@frontenac249.org
OsbornKarenMath FacilitatorFrank Layden Elementarykosborn@frontenac249.org
PalumboJohnHigh School MathFrontenac High Schooljpalumbo@frontenac249.org
RaioAngelaThird Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryaraio@frontenac249.org
RakesJeremyJunior High MathFrontenac Junior Highjrakes@frontenac249.org
RakesSarahSecond Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarysrakes@frontenac249.org
ReaganJamieJunior High ReadingFrontenac Junior Highjreagan@frontenac249.org
SandyAnnieKindergarten TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryasandy@frontenac249.org
SchaubKellyFourth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarykschaub@frontenac249.org
SeitzKathyHigh School MathFrontenac High Schoolkseitz@frontenac249.org
SeiwertJamiePre-K TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryjseiwert@frontenac249.org
SiebuhrAngelaFourth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryasiebuhr@frontenac249.org
SimoncicRickSuperintendentDistrict Officersimoncic@frontenac249.org
SmithMarkHigh School Physical Education / HS FootballFrontenac High Schoolmsmith@frontenac249.org
SmithChristyJunior High MathFrontenac Junior Highcsmith@frontenac249.org
SniderBradySpecial EducationFrontenac Junior Highbsnider@frontenac249.org
StanleyBrandyPrincipalFrontenac High Schoolbstanley@frontenac249.org
StoutAndrewCounselorFrontenac Junior Highastout@frontenac249.org
SullivanBillAssistant Principal / HS ADFrontenac High Schoolbsullivan@frontenac249.org
SwaffordJamesTechnology CoordinatorDistrict Officejswafford@frontenac249.org
TaylorDwayneKindergarten TeacherFrank Layden Elementarydtaylor@frontenac249.org
TherrienKimSpecial EducationFrank Layden Elementaryktherrien@frontenac249.org
UnderwoodJulieBusiness Manager / Board ClerkDistrict Officejunderwood@frontenac249.org
VarsolonaAnnieFirst Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryavarsolona@frontenac249.org
VarsolonaRyanTechnology DirectorDistrict Officervarsolona@frontenac249.org
VergaBillConstruction InstructorFrontenac High Schoolbverga@frontenac249.org
VergaJennaFirst Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryjverga@frontenac249.org
VescoTimFourth Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementarytvesco@frontenac249.org
VietsLIndseyHigh School CommunicationsFrontenac High Schoollviets@frontenac249.org
WarlopDanielEL Music / HS BandFrontenac Schoolsdwarlop@frontenac249.org
WarrickMaryJunior High CommunicationsFrontenac Junior Highmwarrick@frontenac249.org
WattWillieJunior High Social ScienceFrontenac Junior High wwatt@frontenac249.org
WelshTiffanyHigh School ScienceFrontenac High Schooltwelch@frontenac249.org
WilsonSydneyFirst Grade TeacherFrank Layden Elementaryswilson@frontenac249.org
WilsonGarrettHS/JH Physical Education / HS Social ScienceFrontenac High School / Junior Highgwilson@frontenac249.org
ZafutaSunnyAdministrative AssistantFrank Layden Elementaryszafuta@frontenac249.org
ZafutaHopeAdministrative AssistantFrontenac High Schoolhzafuta@frontenac249.org
ZafutaKendraDistrict Administrative Assistant / TreasurerDistrict Officekzafuta@frontenac249.org
ZafutaRyanHigh School ELAFrontenac High Schoolrzafuta@frontenac249.org
ZafutaNickSchool Resource Officer / SRODistrict Officenzafuta@frontenac249.org